Helga Kluiter

Floor Jansen

“Satanische bak ellende”



Set 1
  1. Ever Dream (Nightwish song)
  2. Vilja lied (Franz Lehár cover)
  3. Storm in a Glass (Northward song)
  4. Nemo (Nightwish song)
  5. Mama (Samantha Steenwijk cover)
  6. I Don’t Know a Thing About Love (Ruben Annink cover)
  7. Slow, Love, Slow (Nightwish song)
  8. Sweet Curse (ReVamp song) (with Henk Poort)
  9. Face Your Demons (After Forever song)
  10. Winner (Tim Akkerman cover)
Set 2
  1. Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper cover)
  2. Strong (After Forever song)
  3. Élan (Nightwish song)
  4. Energize Me (After Forever song)
  5. Qué se siente (Rolf Sanchez cover)
  6. Bridle Passion (Northward song)
  7. Our Decades in the Sun (Nightwish song)
  8. The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel cover) (with Henk Poort)
  9. Wolf and Dog (ReVamp song)
  10. The Phantom of the Opera (with Henk Poort)

First concert of 2020, Floor Jansen (from Nightwish) solo in The Hague. What a phenomenal singer and performer she is! And what a difference compared to the first time I saw her perform, supporting HIM in Amsterdam in the year 2000. I actually shed a tear during Strong and another one during Our Decades In The Sun. And then there were many laughs as well, because Floor is secretly also a comedy talent. More shows like this please!


Mobile Shots