Helga Kluiter

Solar Fake

Anything we want



  1. Sick of You
  2. Under Control
  3. The Pain That Kills You Too
  4. All the Things You Say
  5. I Don’t Want You in Here
  6. More Than This
  7. Parasites
  8. Not What I Wanted
  9. Reset to Default
  10. Invisible
  11. Anything You Want
  12. Where Are You
  13. Observer

By the time Solar Fake took the stage we were already getting quite dehydrated, despite the cola and water we drank earlier. We were rescued halfway through the gig by Andre Feller who – with some help from a security guy and a bit of luck – managed to get a bottle of water our way. Cheers!